This page:
  1. GuysLink.com
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: In2knk, Kissimmee, Florida, …
No photos are available for this profile.
Member Id:98506
Location:Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Last online:Mon 18Nov2019
Profile updated:Thu 21Nov2019
Guy with wild side, not vanilla
I'm into a lot of fetishes and looking for like minded friends. Some of my likes:
Leather, rubber, sportswear (especially soccer), role play, bottom, toys, submissive.
Summary
41 years old, gay, single, male, Latin American (Hispanic), 5' 6" (168 cm), 140 lbs (64 kg), average build, black hair, brown eyes, non-smoker, social drinker. Looking for men for friendship, dating or casual encounters, preferably between the ages of 21 and 55.
My Interests
I enjoy biking and walking and my favourite social activites include partying, as well as visiting bars/pubs or a theme park. At home I'm happiest when decorating, DIY/renovating, gardening, viewing pornography, surfing the net or watching videos or DVDs. I'm also interested in aquariums and electronics as well as being involved in BDSM, exhibitionism, leather, role play and voyeurism.
Some Of My Preferences
My tastes in music include dance and pop. I enjoy eating Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian and Thai food and usually prefer to drink anything alcoholic. I like mystery/suspense, pornography and sci-fi/fantasy movies and, on TV, I like watching comedy, drama, horror, movies or pornography.
My Stats
Age:41
Build:Average
Demeanour:Slightly masculine
Domestic situation:I can seldom invite people home
Drinking:Social drinker
Drugs:Occasional user
Ethnicity:Latin American (Hispanic)
Eye colour:Brown
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Black
Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
In or out?:I am 'out' to everyone
Languages spoken:I can speak English and Spanish
Mobility:I usually have the use of a car
Piercings:None
Relationship status:Single
Religion:New Age
Sexuality:Gay
Smoking:Non-smoker
Tattoos:None
Weight:140 lbs (64 kg)