This page:
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: Paula, Lawrenceville, Georg …
No photos are available for this profile.
Member Id:98217
Location:Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Last online:Mon 6Aug2018
Profile updated:Wed 12Sep2018
Bottom looking for abuse
I am 68 bi male. I love being abused and I am a bottom only. I love being naked or dressed as Paula. Indoors or outdoors. Will do anything you want
70 years old, bisexual, married, male, Caucasian, 5' 9" (175 cm), 174 lbs (79 kg), average build, grey hair, hazel eyes, occasional smoker, occasional drinker. Looking for men for friendship, dating or casual encounters.
My Interests
I enjoy bowling and camping. I like to play baseball. At home I'm happiest when DIY/renovating, listening to music, viewing pornography, surfing the net, watching videos or DVDs, watching TV or woodworking. I'm also interested in aquariums, cars and crafts as well as being involved in BDSM, drag, exhibitionism, nudism, orgies, role play, striptease and voyeurism.
Some Of My Preferences
My tastes in music include alternative, dance and pop. I enjoy various types of food I usually prefer to drink anything alcoholic. I like action, cult, mystery/suspense and sci-fi/fantasy movies.
My Stats
Demeanour:The epitomy of a queen
Domestic situation:I can seldom invite people home
Drinking:Occasional drinker
Education:Completed high school
Ethnicity:Canadian (or American) Caucasian
Eye colour:Hazel
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Grey
Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
In or out?:Nobody knows my sexuality
Mobility:I sometimes have the use of a car
Preferred residence:In suburbia
Relationship status:Married
Smoking:Occasional smoker
Weight:174 lbs (79 kg)